BoostYourSoul2018

Let’s talk about Self-Love (Boost Your Soul)

Timezones…it’s so confusing…going live at 21.00 hours Central European Time, 4pm EST, 3pm in Barbados ?? and 8pm GMT.
Still hope to see you all !

Let’s talk about Self-Love

Last year, I participated in challenge about Self-Love
for one of my dear (online) friends Katherin.
I answered this to Katherin’s question
How do you love yourSELF ?’

A lot of personal growth since then, but these are still
part of my core principles. We can control more
than you might realize and taking good care of yourself is crucial
to be able to Boost Your Soul.

~~~

February 26, 2019 at 21.00 hours (Central European Time)
I am ‘going live’ on Facebook.
The lovely and energetic Kileha Holder, a life coach,
invited me to join her during a live-streaming to talk about Self-Love.

Come join us and let’s talk about Self-Love.
When Souls Connect souls will boost 😉

See you there?!  https://www.facebook.com/startingwithyou/

 

Acknowledge ;-)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Connect with me :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About this Website

Connect to Life

Connect to Others

Connect to Yourself

Welcome !

Although I encourage you to Connect with Life, Others and Yourself, it is impossible to Connect with all and everyone. Follow me and I will return the favor!

It is also not doable to read all and everything. When I visit your virtual home and click the like button, I only do so, if I’ve actually read your creation. And like it ;-)

Connect with me personally via the comment section or visit my contact page.

Thank you for staying Connected!

Disconnection?

Stuck and can’t find your answers yourself?
%d bloggers like this: